Golflands Middle Years Staff

To contact any of our staff you can reach them via email at
For example


Mrs Mandy Heim

Deputy Principal (Middle Years)

Mr Andre Loubser

Middle Years Assistant Lead: Pastoral Care

Mr Andrew Bergh

Middle Years Assistant Lead: Curriculum

Pastoral/Curriculum Leads

Mr Anthony Macleod

Pastoral Lead Y7/8

Mr Andre Loubser

Pastoral Lead Y9/10

Mrs Anna Burgess

Head of Learning Y7/8

Mrs Emma Bergh

Head of Learning Y9/10

Teaching Staff

Mrs Ashleigh Booysen

Mrs Krystal Broodryk

Mrs Nyla Ezekiela

Mrs Micaela Fistonich

Mr Paul Gray

Miss Chermayne Gibson

Mrs Angeline Hubert

WST Numeracy

Mr Shane Hutchinson

Miss Laurenē Jooste

Mrs Danette Macleod

Mrs Lyn Mackenzie

Mrs Manju Nayagam

Mrs Monique Otte

Mrs Dorcas Pak

Mrs Lisa Snook

Kaitiaki of Mahi Tahi

Mrs Nicola Voisey

Support Staff

Mrs Kim Borthwick

Sports Coordinator

Mrs Sue Govender

Learning Assistant

Mrs Jean Padaen

Learning Assistant

Mrs Georgina Seggie

Learning Assistant

Mrs Louise Aickin

Enrolments Officer

Mrs Katrina Bishop

Golflands Campus Administrator

Mrs Janelle Chang

Golflands Campus Administrator

Mrs Daisy Xie

Golflands Campus Administrator

Botany Campus StaffMt Albert Campus Staff
Golflands Junior Years StaffGolflands Middle Years Staff