Golflands Junior Years Staff

To contact any of our staff you can reach them via email at
For example


Mrs Brieta Groenewald

Deputy Principal Junior Years

Team Leaders

Mrs Brieta Groenewald

Team Leader Year 1

SENCO Year 1-6

Mrs Hannah-Jane Liew

Team Leader Year 2

Mrs Lauren Wade

Team Leader Year 3

Mrs Julianna Lee

Co-Team Leader Year 4

Mrs Anna van Leeuwen

Co-Team Leader Y4

Mrs Rachel Arnold

Team Leader Year 5-6

Teaching Staff

Mrs Helen Bartlem

Mrs Candice Briscoe

Mrs Evelyn Bycroft

Mrs Yung Chang

Mrs Claire Galbraith

Mr Wesley Govender

Mrs Kim James

Mrs Carla Joubert

Mrs Ah Young Lim

Mrs Natalia Lee

Mrs Larissa Schick

Mr Geoff Wang

Mrs Weina Wei

Mrs Candice Wilson

Support Staff

Mrs Alyssa Hadfield

Learning Assistant

Mrs Esther Lim

Learning Assistant

Mrs Teu-Lah Theron

Learning Assistant

Mrs Caron Thorne

Learning Assistant

Mrs Louise Aickin

Enrolments Officer

Mrs Katrina Bishop

Golflands Campus Administrator

Mrs Janelle Chang

Golflands Campus Administrator

Mrs Daisy Xie

Golflands Campus Administrator

Botany Campus StaffMt Albert Campus Staff
Golflands Junior Years StaffGolflands Middle Years Staff