Elim Christian College Staff

To contact any of our staff you can reach them via email at
first name.lastname@elim.school.nz
For example john.smith@elim.school.nz

School Wide Contacts

Careers
careers@elim.school.nz

Communications
communications@elim.school.nz

Counselling
yvette.britten@elim.school.nz

Enrolments
enrolments@elim.school.nz

Finance
finance@elim.school.nz

Gateway
gateway@elim.school.nz

International Office
international@elim.school.nz

School Office
Golflands: golflands@elim.school.nz
Botany: botany@elim.school.nz
Mt Albert: mtalbert@elim.school.nz

Sports
sport@elim.school.nz

Executive Leadership Team
Golflands Junior Years 0-6
Golflands Middle Years & Botany Senior Years
Mt Albert