Senior Dean

Mark Naidoo

Our senior Deans support our Whānau Leaders to find the best ways forward through challenges for our students.

Botany Campus

Campus Lead
Stephen Briscoe
stephen.briscoe@elim.school.nz

Daniel Whānau

Daniel Whānau Leader:
Graeme Foster
graeme.foster@elim.school.nz

Tutor Teachers:
Tracey Chellan
Reuben Lankshear
Ateesh Kumar

Ezekiel Whānau

Ezekiel Whānau Leader:
Tody Granat
tody.granat@elim.school.nz

Tutor Teachers:
Luke Rutland
Trish Pietersen
Karen Liu

Joshua Whānau

Joshua Whānau Leader:
Kareena Martis
kareena.martis@elim.school.nz

Tutor Teachers:
Zen Han
Harim Kim
Michael Lowe

Jeremiah Whānau

Jeremiah Whānau Leader:
Kerry Mack
kerry.mack@elim.school.nz

Tutor Teachers:
Rob Thomas
Diane Holmes
Nigel Cato
Jason Webb

Golflands Campus Middle Years

Campus Lead
Mandy Heim
mandy.heim@elim.school.nz

Assistant Campus Lead
Andre Loubser
andre.loubser@elim.school.nz

Year 7

Year 7 Whānau Leader:
Lyn Mackenzie
lyn.mackenzie@elim.school.nz

Tutor Teachers:
Wendy van de Worp
Danette Macleod
Lydie Granat
Suzi Morris

Year 8

Year 8 Whānau Leader:
Anthony Macleod
anthony.macleod@elim.school.nz

Tutor Teachers:
Jackie Eksteen
Shane Froud
Anna Burgess

Year 9

Year 9 Whānau Leader:
Kerry Ackerman
kerry.ackerman@elim.school.nz

Tutor Teachers:
Erica Hu
Laurenē Jooste
Angeline Hubert

Year 10

Year 10 Whānau Leader:
Michael Mckenzie
michael.mckenzie@elim.school.nz

Tutor Teachers:
Melissa Sullivan
Michael Haworth
Manju Nayagam

Golflands Campus Junior Years

Campus Lead
Jonathan McPhail
jonathan.mcphail@elim.school.nz

Assistant Campus Lead
Neetha Mudhan
neetha.mudhan@elim.school.nz

Year 0-1 Team Leader:
Brieta Groenewald
brieta.groenewald@elim.school.nz

Year 2 Team Leader:
Hannah-Jane Liew
hannah-jane.liew@elim.school.nz

Year 3 Team Leader:
Shane Hutchinson
shane.hutchinson@elim.school.nz

Year 4 Co-Team Leader:
Juliana Lee
juliana.lee@elim.school.nz

Year 4 Co-Team Leader:
Anna van Leeuwen
anna.vanleeuwen@elim.school.nz

Year 5-6 Team Leader:
Geoff Wang
geoff.wang@elim.school.nz

Mt Albert Campus

Campus Lead
Tania Calvert
tania.calvert@elim.school.nz

Assistant Campus Lead
Julie Nola
julie.nola@elim.school.nz

Year 5-6 Team Leader:
Merrin Zoutenbier
merrin.zoutenbier@elim.school.nz

Year 7-8 Team Leader:
Ruth Scott
ruth.scott@elim.school.nz